Wellness

Being healthy is not just the absence of illnesses; it is to feel blissful, in Body, Mind & Spirit

Latest Posts

Cart

Social

Facebook Instagram Twitter

Autumnal wellness Program

Connecting Self & Earth

Bringing together Ayurvedic clinicians, a yogic diet, and unique wisdom of the Earth’s orbital cycles – this is an exclusive opportunity to participate in a practice of the internal, external and cosmic alignment. The nine-day period will align with the Moon Cycles and Navarathri festival, which celebrates the Winter Solstice, an alchemic time of year when the Moon’s energy is at its most potent and the Sun prepares for its re-birth.

Participants should only apply to take part if they are prepared for a form of re-birth themselves – those selected to participate in the program will be expected to bring 100% commitment, mentally, physically, emotionally, and spiritually for the most transformative results.

What's In It For Me ?

Ayurveda Doctor

Ayurveda Consults

To improve health with Ayurveda principles & herbs

Mindful Breathing

Cater to your Prana & bring focus on yourself

Yoga Practice

Align your body & mind to attain wellness

Ayurveda Diet Advice

Beaspoke Diet Advice

Learn how mindful eating lands you at good health.

Ayurveda Consultation

Dinacharya

Build your health day by day. Learn Ayurveda Daily rituals.

Ayurveda Cooking

Learn how to cook healthy & tasty.

Daily Knowledge Sessions

Acquire knowledge to be healthy in Body Mind & Soul – and apply life long.

Ayurveda Doctor

Access to Master & Healer

get in touch with our master teachers throughout the program.

Our Teachers

Mr. Pravin Vijay

Pravin is our Yoga master & Vedanta teacher at Sri Dhanvanthari Madom. An alumnus of Sivananda Yoga Ashram, Pravin considers himself a lifelong student of Yoga, Ayurveda, Tantra & Vedanta. Pravin has been offering classes on above topics and been spreading this wisdom for most of his life. He will be guiding the Yoga and Breathing components along with the Sessions on the deeper aspects of Navaratri. Originally from Kerala, he is settled in London.

Dr.Arathi Vasudev

Dr.Arathi is a versatile Ayurveda clinician and a strong advocate of adoption of Ayurveda wisdom in daily life. She is a healer & teacher at Sri Dhanvanthari Madom.
She has acquired her Bachelor of Ayurveda Medicine & Surgery degree from University of Calicut, Kerala. Dr.Arathi will be leading the Ayurveda knowledge sessions & life hacks in this program. Arathi is also deeply interested in Ayurveda nutrition & dietetics.

Sessions

Daily Knowledge Sessions

Daily one hour sessions include practice of mindful breathing, yoga & a knowledge component. The knowledge component is aimed at enhancing one's life through its practical application

Timings : 08:00am BST London | 12:30 pm IST Bangalore

17th Oct

18th Oct
19th Oct
healer
20th Oct
21st Oct
22nd Oct
23rd Oct
24th Oct
25th Oct

2020 October Program

Last Date of Application 10th Oct (see the registration link below) • Registration is open from now till 10th Oct. • Daily sessions starts by Sat 17th Oct

Once registered onto the programme participants can expect the following:

1. Pre-assessments with a qualified Ayurvedic Doctor (20 mins session scheduled by appointment) prior to commencing the detox programme, 13th - 16th Oct

3. Daily alignment sessions - One hour of practical & theory sessions conducted by Master Teachers

5. All knowledge session recordings will be made available to the participants. The interactive sessions & yoga sessions will not be recorded and will be only available live.

2. Orientation to the program, 09 day bespoke Diet & Yoga Plans

4. Timings of Daily sessions : 07:00am GMT Greenwich | 08:00am BST London | 04.00pm JST Tokyo | 11.00 GST Abu Dhabi | 12:30 pm IST Bangalore

6. All client details shared through the program will be kept strictly confidential.

Pricing Plan

  • $ 100 month
Title image
  • $ 100 month
  • Tax inclusive fee to the program is

    165$


    125 GBP


    10,000 INR

  • $ 100 month

Reach Out To Us & Enquire Now !

Reach out to us & Enquire Now!



    Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.